For the first time in history, Amish farmers in Lancaster County will share a congressman with small business owners in Drexel Hill, and one congressman will represent a district which spans these five counties and borders three states. The Philadelphia Inquirer condemned the redistricting as “politicians choosing voters rather than vice versa”, and dubbed the new boundaries of our 7th District a “slime mold.” Click here to see the article.

7th District County List

Berks County 

Amity Township
Brecknock Township
Caernarvon Township
Cumru Township (Precincts 2, 3 and 5 only)
Douglass Township
Earl Township
Mohnton Borough
New Morgan Borough
Oley Township      
Robeson Township
Spring Township (Precinct1)
Spring Township (Precinct 6)
Spring Township (Precinct 11)
Union Township

Chester County

Atglen Borough
Birmingham Township
Caln Township (3rd Precinct only)
East Bradford Township (South-02 Precinct only)
Elverson Borough
Highland Township
Honeybrook Township
Kennett Township (Precincts 1 , 4 and parts of 2)
London Britain Townhip
Londonderry Township
New Garden Township
Newlin Township
Penn Township
Pennsbury Township (Precincts North-02 and South only)
Pocopson Township
Sadsbury Township (North Precinct only)
Upper Oxford Township
Wallace Township
Warwick Township
West Bradford Township (Precincts 4 & 5 only)
West Brandywine Township
West Caln Township
West Fallowfield Township
West Nantmeal Township
West Sadsbury Township

Delaware County

Aldan Borough
Aston Township
Bethel Township
Brookhaven Borough
Chadds Ford Township
Chester Heights Borough
Chester City (Ward 1-3, 1-6 and 1-7­­)
Clifton Heights Borough
Concord Township
Darby Township (Ward 3-2, Wards 4 & 5)
Edgmont Township
Glenolden Borough (Precinct 1 and Precinct 6 only)
Haverford Township
Lower Chichester Township
Marcus Hook Borough
Marple Township
Media Borough
Middletown Township
Morton Borough
Newtown Township
Norwood Borough
Parkside Borough
Prospect Park Borough
Radnor Township
Ridley Park Borough
Ridley Township (except precinct 1-2)
Rutledge Borough
Springfield Township
Thornbury Township
Tinicum Township (Wards 3 and 5 only)
Trainer Borough
Upper Chichester Township
Upper Darby Township (Ward 1, Ward 2-2, 2-3, 2-4, 2-5, 2-6,
2-7, Ward 3, Ward 5-3, 5-4, 5-6, 5-7, 5-8, 5-9)
Upper Providence Township

Lancaster County

Bart Township 
Christiana Borough
Colerain Township
Leacock Township
Paradise Township
Sadsbury Township
Salisbury Township

Montgomery County

East Norriton Township (1-1, 1-3 and 1-4 only)
Horsham Township (2-2, 2-3, 2-4, 3-3, 3-5, 4-1, 4-2, 4-3)
Lower Gwynedd Township (1-2, 1-3, 2-1 only)
Perkiomen Township (only part of Precinct 1)
Plymouth Township (1-1, 2-1, 2-2, 2-3, and 3-1 only)
Skippack Township
Springfield Township (Wards 3 and 6 and precinct 7-2 only)
Towamencin Township
Upper Dublin Township (2-1, 4-1, 6-2, 7-1 and 7-2 only)
Upper Gwynedd Township (except for Precinct 3)
Upper Merion Township (Precincts 2, 4 & 5 of Belmont, Precinct 2 of Gulph, all of Roberts)
West Norriton Township (1-2, 2-2, and Ward 4)
Whitemarsh Township (Eastern District and Precinct 5 of the Middle District)
Whitpain Township (all except for Precincts 4, 9 and 10)
Worcester Township


7th District of Pennsylvania

Including portions of Counties of Delaware, Montgomery, Chester, Berks and Lancaster.